Close

 

Caring Hearts

#200 - 2150 Scarth St.
Regina, SK S4P 2H7   
Office: 306-523-2780
contactus@caringheartssk.ca

 

Stephanie Kohlruss, CFRE
Executive Director
Phone: 306-523-2783
stephanie.kohlruss@caringheartssk.ca

Trish Dupuis
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
Phone: 306-523-2782
trish.dupuis@caringheartssk.ca

Dwayne Yasinowski
Education Coordinator
Phone: 306-523-2786
dwayne.yasinowski@caringheartssk.ca

Connie Borsa
Intake & Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 306-523-2781
connie.borsa@caringheartssk.ca

Michelle Johnson
Office Administrator
Phone: 306-523-2780
michelle.johnson@caringheartssk.ca

Sharon Brown
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 306-523-2780
sharon.brown@caringheartssk.ca

Charitable number 11911 4221 RR0001
Copyright © CaringHearts. All Rights Reserved | Login | Privacy Policy. Website design and hosted by Melcher Media.